Sandy Assembly of God

Main Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
September 2020
Date Time Event Location
Sep 2, 2020 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 3, 2020 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
Sep 9, 2020 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 10, 2020 - Thu
06:00 PM
 
Sep 14, 2020 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Sep 16, 2020 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Sep 17, 2020 - Thu
06:00 PM
 
Sep 19, 2020 - Sat
01:00 PM
 
Sep 21, 2020 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Sep 23, 2020 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Sep 24, 2020 - Thu
06:00 PM
 
Sep 26, 2020 - Sat
12:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Sep 27, 2020 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Sep 28, 2020 - Mon
06:30 PM
 
Sep 30, 2020 - Wed
07:00 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
September 2020
Printable View