Sandy Assembly of God

Main Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
August 2021
Date Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
Aug 2, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Aug 4, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Aug 5, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
Aug 8, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
Aug 9, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Aug 11, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Aug 12, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
Aug 13, 2021 - Fri
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Aug 15, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
Aug 16, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Aug 18, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Aug 19, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
Aug 22, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
Aug 23, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Aug 25, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Aug 26, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
Aug 29, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
Aug 30, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
August 2021
Printable View