Sandy Assembly of God

Main Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
May 2021
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2021 - Sat
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
May 2, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
May 3, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 5, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 6, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
May 9, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
May 10, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 12, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 13, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
May 15, 2021 - Sat
08:30 AM
 
May 16, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
12:30 PM
 
May 17, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 19, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 20, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
May 23, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
May 24, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 26, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 27, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
May 30, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
May 31, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 2021
Printable View