Sandy Assembly of God

Main Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
December 2019
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2019 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Dec 7, 2019 - Sat
07:00 PM
 
Dec 8, 2019 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
Dec 13, 2019 - Fri
07:00 PM
 
Dec 14, 2019 - Sat
07:00 PM
 
Dec 15, 2019 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
Dec 16, 2019 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
Dec 17, 2019 - Tue
06:00 PM
 
Dec 18, 2019 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 21, 2019 - Sat
07:00 PM
 
Dec 22, 2019 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Dec 24, 2019 - Tue
09:00 PM - 10:00 PM
 
Dec 25, 2019 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
Dec 28, 2019 - Sat
07:00 PM
 
Dec 29, 2019 - Sun
08:00 AM
 
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
 
December 2019
Printable View