Sandy Assembly of God

Main Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
October 2021
Date Time Event Location
Oct 3, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
Oct 4, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 6, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Oct 7, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
Oct 9, 2021 - Sat
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Oct 10, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
Oct 11, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 13, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Oct 14, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
Oct 16, 2021 - Sat
08:30 AM
 
Oct 17, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
Oct 18, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 20, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Oct 21, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
Oct 24, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
Oct 25, 2021 - Mon
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Oct 27, 2021 - Wed
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
07:00 PM - 08:15 PM
 
Oct 28, 2021 - Thu
10:00 AM
 
Oct 31, 2021 - Sun
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
10:30 AM
 
October 2021
Printable View